top of page
Search

Yesterday was a bit slow...

I was excited to be Dashing again, but it was a bit slower than it had been on Wednesday. I had no double batches and usually had quite a bit of time between deliveries. I ended up taking an earlier-than-expected lunch with Greg, where I took the below pic. Then I got back to work for a bit until I got tired of waiting for another order that never came. I still made really good money for the time spent working, so that's nice.


Question: If you're really good friends with someone, shouldn't you be excited for them when they tell you how excited they are about the results of their hard work? Even if the topic doesn't interest you? Or am I wrong and it really is appropriate to just say "I don't care about that" instead?


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bat!

bottom of page