top of page
Search

Wow, it's been a minute...

I haven't posted a blog entry since the 15th of March, and that was about the events of March 14th. A lot has been going on and I haven't been keeping up with my RocketBook, much less publishing entries on here. I've managed to keep the planner part of my RB up to date, but I haven't been feeling particularly grateful or hopeful, so I've just let everything go.


I don't really want to talk about what happened in a public setting, but things are improving and I hope to get back to my daily entries by next week.


I want to take this opportunity to thank you for visiting my site and blog and invite you to keep coming back for more! Feel free to sign up as a member so we can interact as well. I love making new friends and it's easier online for me.


If you get bombarded by emails saying I've posted a new entry or edited an existing one, don't feel obligated to stay subscribed. I want to get to the point of updating this thing a few times a day with various things. I do not want you to feel pressured to check out new entries or overwhelmed with unwanted emails.


Thanks and see ya soon!

Amber



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bat!

bottom of page