top of page
Search

Friday, January 22, 2021

Greg hung at the apartment while I took Casey to school. He asked if I could stop by Family Dollar for a few things and trusted me with his card and pin number. I grabbed what he needed, then headed back home.

I dropped him off at work a while later, then went home and spent the day messing around on Facebook.

A while after getting Casey from school, we headed out to pick up Greg from work, then stopped by the music store on the way back to my place for a while. Tim came and picked him up, and I thought he’d come back for a bit longer but he ended up back at home.

Casey and I just hung out, me messing around on Facebook and him messing around with his phone and Switch. I went to bed not long after tucking Casey in.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bat!

bottom of page