top of page
Search

Friday, February 5, 2021

I dropped Casey off at school, then headed over to Greg’s to pick him up and take him to work. After dropping him off at work, I headed back home until it was time to pick Casey up from school. I spent some of that time working on the mid-month finances, pretty early.

I picked Casey up from school around the usual time, then we went to Molter’s where Greg works. I bought what I needed to make a batch of Jambalaya. We took the groceries home, then after a short while headed back to Molter’s to pick Greg off and take him to his place.

Dave picked Casey up for the weekend, and after a while I went to pick Greg up and take him to the Laundromat so he could wash clothes. We hung out there until he got his stuff in the dryer, then went by the Southside Kwik Trip so he could get his son something for dinner. We dropped that off, then headed back to the Laundromat to finish up.

Back at my place, we hung out for quite a while before eventually heading to bed for the night.







0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bat!

bottom of page