top of page
Search

Catching up… yet again…

Friday, January 1, 2021

Dave picked Casey up in the mid-afternoon to spend the rest of New Year’s with him. I spent the day cleaning and playing Black Desert on the Xbox and Portal Knights on the Switch.

Saturday, January 2, 2021

I had to be at work early in the morning, which isn’t too common. It went fairly well, with a lot getting done. After work, I dropped off some egg nog I’d picked up at work for Casey, then headed to Sparta to drop off the rent check. I grabbed a snack from Culver’s to eat on the way home, then spent the rest of the day playing around on Black Desert.

Sunday, January 3, 2021

I hung around at home playing games until it was time to head to work. I worked with Brenda, and she volunteered to clean the bathrooms. I’ve been doing the floors a lot lately.

Monday, January 4, 2021

I chilled out and played Portal Knights on the Switch while Casey was at school. I had a pretty bad, but short, panic attack in the late afternoon. It came on out of nowhere, but I felt it was because of the pending Child Support case. And I’m terrified that when Dave gets orders, he’ll try to take Casey with him.

I had to work at 8, and wasn’t sure I’d make it because of how nauseous the anxiety was making me. I made it in and made it through the shift fairly easily. Brenda cleaned the bathrooms again. I kinda wanted to, but oh well.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

I had the day off, and it was nice getting to have Casey for the night. We hung out with Betty for a while but otherwise did our own things.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

I spent the day playing Pokemon Sword while Casey was at school. I had to work at 8 and actually got to clean the bathrooms this time. The main reason I don’t mind cleaning the bathrooms is that it gives me the opportunity to check my phone if messages come in. Unfortunately, none came in so all I could really do was actually work lol.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bat!

bottom of page