top of page
Search

Catching up

Friday, December 25, 2020

We woke up Christmas morning and opened presents before breakfast. Casey was happy with his gifts!

I dropped Casey off at Dave’s shortly after and was able to stay and watch him open his gifts there.

I headed back home and got busy cleaning my apartment, hoping for some company after work. But, the guy ended up flaking out on me.

Just as boredom was settling in, it was time to get ready and head to work for the night. The shift went well.

After work, I headed home and spent some time on Black Desert with Shawn, including grinding trees.

Saturday, December 26, 2020

I had the day off and had no one to spend it with. I was pretty bummed but made the most of my time by messing around on various games. I spent some time grinding trees with Shawn on Black Desert again.

Sunday, December 27, 2020

I spent the day messing around on some games, but I probably spent more time just sitting around doing nothing.

I got my Rocketbook stuff all caught up, then headed to work at 8. The shift went well again.

I heard from Brad shortly before my break and made plans to snuggle into bed with him after. So, when I got off work I headed to his house.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bat!

bottom of page